DEVON SCHOOLS' TRACK AND FIELD CHAMPIONSHIPS TROPHY WINNERS

The Annual Trophies presented by the Association in remembrance of **Mike Gill** presented to a Senior or Intermediate Athlete, and of **John Leeworth** to a Junior athlete who has achieved an outstanding performance in the Championships.

Mike Gill Previous Winners

1996	Helen Baker
1997	lan Leaman
1998	Sharon Davidge
1999	Emma Carpenter
2000	Emma Carpenter
2001	David Dawson
2002	Sam Westlake-Cann
2003	Danny Harris
2004	Hayley Bryan
2005	Claire Linskill
2006	Karla Drew
2007	Michael Cole
2008	Jessica Burns
2009	Bobbie-Leigh Lenehan-Hodge
2010	David King
2011	Rebecca Chapman
2012	Carrie Robertson
2013	Rosie Chamberlain
2014	Dominic Allen
2015	Lillian Goddard
2016	Will Battershill
2017	Olivia Dobson
2018	Emily Bee
2019	Edward Fileman
2020	NO COMPETITION
2021	Edward Fileman

2022 Georgina Scoot & Katie Chapman

John Leeworthy Previous Winners

2022 Owen Fileman